Administration Team 行政團隊

PCLS Operational Team
校長 Principal 蘇雅萍 Ya-ping Su principal@pcls.org
副校長 Vice Principal, Public Relation and Fundrasing 金祖瑜 James Kin vp@pcls.org
教務主任 Academic Director 陳彥文 Cindy Chen academic@pcls.org
文化主任 Culture Director 陳怡君 Veronica Chen culture@pcls.org
財務組長 Treasurer 簡珮珊 Susan Lee treasurer@pcls.org
網站管理 Website/IT 陳振豪 Jenhau Chen webmaster@pcls.org
註冊組長 Registration & Equipment 楊穎賢 Wing-Yin Lau registrar@pcls.org
顧問 Consultant 羅安妮 Anne Woo consultant@pcls.org
資管顧問 IT Consultant 張宗正 Charlie Chang charliec@pcls.org
安全總監 Safety Director 田佳弘 Joseph Tizn
通訊錄及節目單設計 Directory, CNY Program, and Graphic deisgner 葉亞維 Ivy Yeh Cox design@pcls.org
家長聯絡 Parent Liaison: Lead Suet Horhota pta@pcls.org
家長聯絡 Parent Liaison: Events Paul Ocampo
家長聯絡 Parent Liaison: Activity 邱彥璋 Jack Chiu activity@pcls.org
商家管理 Vendor Mangement 劉依婷 Sophia Liu vendor@pcls.org
物業管理 Inventory, storage and CNY raffle Sylvia Sung
學生獎勵管理 Coupon Day Mangement 尤善苾 Shanpi Yu coupon@pcls.org
學生獎勵管理 Coupon Day Mangement 林惠芳 Fei Fang Lim coupon@pcls.org
夏令營 Summer Camp Greg Tsai summer@pcls.org
攝影師 Photographer Russell Jung
理事 Legal/regulatory Willard Shih

 

PCLS Board of Trustee
理事長 Chairperson (Public Relations and Marketing) 謝嘉文 Justine Hsieh chairperson@pcls.org
理事 Summer Camp and Fundraising 許瑞珠 Stella Khor summer@pcls.org
理事 Public Relations, Project Management 蔡義郎 Lewis Tsai
理事 Chinese Language Education 卓文婷 Wenting Chen
理事 Public Health 蔡孟君 Stella Tsai
理事 Finance/Investment vacant
理事 Global experience in language education vacant
理事 Legal/regulatory Willard Shih