Administration 行政人員

普林斯頓中文學校
Princeton Chinese Language School 2019-20 Staff and Board of Trustees

PCLS Operational Committee

校長 Principal 謝嘉文 Justine Hsieh principal@pcls.org
副校長 Vice Principal 劉穎賢 Wing-Yin Lau vp@pcls.org
教務主任 Academic Director 楊慧韻 Molly Yang academic@pcls.org
文化主任 Culture Director 蘇雅萍 Ya-ping Su culture@pcls.org
財務組長 Treasurer 簡珮珊 Susan Lee treasurer@pcls.org
資管主任 IT Director 張宗正 Charlie Chang charliec@pcls.org
註冊組長 Registration & Equipment 施至元 Richard Shih registrar@pcls.org

PCLS Board of Trustee

理事長 Chairperson 羅安妮 Anne Woo chairperson@pcls.org
理事 Board Member, Summer Camp and Fundraising 許瑞珠 Stella Khor summer@pcls.org
理事 Board Member, Safety and Registration 黃森瑩 Eric Huang
理事 Board Member, Storage and Special project Sylvia Sung
理事 Board Member, Public Relation and Fundraising 金祖瑜 James Kin pr@pcls.org
理事 Board Member, Activity & Face Book Management 邱彥璋 Jack Chiu activity@pcls.org

PCLS Additional Key Staff

顧問及網站管理 Consultant/Website 高源 Robert Kao
通訊錄及節目單設計 Directory, CNY Program, and Graphic designer 葉亞維 Ivy Yeh Cox design@pcls.org
家長聯絡 Parent Liaison Paul Ocampo pta@pcls.org
家長聯絡 Parent Liaison 蘇冠睿 Kuan-Juei Su contest_pta@pcls.org
家長聯絡 Parent Liaison Veronica Chen contest_pta@pcls.org
商家管理 Vendor Mangement 陳雅鈴 Ya-ling Chen vendor@pcls.org
學生獎勵管理 Coupon Day Management 尤善苾 Shanpi Yu coupon@pcls.org
學生獎勵管理 Coupon Day Management 林惠芳 Fei Fang Lim coupon@pcls.org
攝影師 Photographer Russell Jung