Teachers and TAs 教師 助教

2020-2021 Language Teachers & TAs

Academic Director – 楊慧韻 Molly Yang
Office Admin TA – Christopher Djeng

K223劉如茵Juyin LiuMegan Leung

Class Teacher Teacher Email TA TA email
基礎班 K Juyin Liu juyin1751@yahoo.com.tw Natalie Leung nat.leung11@gmail.com
一年級 1 Vicky Cheng sunflowervicky@gmail.com
二年級 2 Jui Chih Liu jchih11@hotmail.com Charho Tizn charhocharho@gmail.com
三年級 3 Sherry Wu sherry.wu.pcls@gmail.com Laura Liao laurayulee@gmail.com
Gabriel Huang alleniverson33gh@gmail.com
四年級 4 Hengshu Kao kaohengshu@yahoo.com Vivian Chen vivianchencpa@yahoo.com
五年級 5 Julia Hanna fudge005@gmail.com Melinda Chen melindac14@yahoo.com
六年級 6 Vicky Chang Vicky_chang1984@yahoo.com
七年級 7 Cathy Wu fangmei@yahoo.com
八年級 8 Nan Yu t8_teacher@pcls.org
九年級 9 June Chou green6264@gmail.com
十年級 10 Chia-Ying Wang cywang20877@yahoo.com
Pow-Foon Boey pfboey@yahoo.com
雙語班一 & 二 CSL1/2 Lihong Zhao zhaolihong@gmail.com Anya Simpson kieoco2003@gmail.com
Zhaoqian Yan yanzhaoqian007@gmail.com
雙語班三 CSL3 Hsuan Hui Wang hsuanhui94@gmail.com Darin Stockhammer stockhammerd22@georgeschool.org
雙語班四 CSL4  Kelly Yeh yeh2732@gmail.com Josephine Wang jxwang4053@gmail.com
Sophia Djeng sophiadjeng@gmail.com
雙語班五 & 六 CSL5/6 Eva Yu hsi_y@hotmail.com
雙語班七 & 八 CSL7/8 Lucy Yan chongzhuyan@yahoo.com
成人會話班 AC Yachuan Chuo wangtwo87@yahoo.com

2020-2021 Culture Teachers & TAs

Culture Director – Veronica Chen

Class Instructor TA
Dance 現代舞蹈 Christina Emery
Lego 兒童積木 奚浩倫  Aaron Xi 鄭嘉銘   Christopher Djeng
Taekwondo. 跆拳道 Jae Yoo Samyuktha Chandrasekar
Beginner Chinese Chess 初級象棋 戴天惠  Christopher Tai 樓咨克   Zeke Lopez
Advanced Chinese Chess 中級象棋 戴祖達  David Tai
Arts and Crafts 兒童手工藝 王心蕾  Josephine Wang 廖聿立   Laura Liao
Painting & Drawing 兒童畫 卓雅娟  Yachaun Tang
Sketch and Cartoon 卡通畫 田尚禾  Charho Tizn Sebastian Silva
GuZheng 古箏 张司铎  Tina Zhang
Chinese Knotting 中國結 孫妮雅  Anya Simpson 祺安   Eva Black
Ananya Sathish 陳煜杰   Melinda Chen
梁星美   Natalie Leung
楊宸   Chern Yang
Chinese Brush Painting 國畫 蔡立芊  Kaitlyn Tsai 鄭嘉敏   Sophia Djeng
曾柔依   Zoe Eby
Digital Art 數位藝術 奚安琪  Angelina Xi
洪欣代  Elizabeth Hung
Public Speaking 演講 施柏宇  Lancelot Shih 江繼順   Jason Chiang
Chinese Yo-Yo 扯鈴 Kevin Lam 蔡天邑   Aaron Tsai
陳子元   Abram Chen
李旻哲   Zackary Li
陳怡萱   Vivian Chen
Er-Hu 二胡 魏宏哲  Max Wei