Teachers and TAs 教師 助教

2021-2022 Language Teachers & TAs

Academic Director – 陳彥文 Cindy Chen (academic@pcls.org)

Office Admin TA – Sophia Djeng, Sebastian Silva

 

Course Name 中文課名 老師 Teacher 老師電子郵件 Teacher’s Email 助教 Teaching Assistant 助教電子郵件 Teaching Assistant’s Email
Kindergarten 基礎班 劉如茵 juyin1751@yahoo.com.tw Zackary Li zackary.li.m28@gmail.com
T1 傳統班一年級 程昱晴 sunflowervicky@gmail.com Jason Chiang jschiang05@gmail.com
T2 傳統班二年級 劉瑞枝 jchih11@hotmail.com
T3 傳統班三年級 吳名媛 sherry.wu.pcls@gmail.com Chern Yang cyangjj@gmail.com
T4 傳統班四年級 高恒恕 kaohengshu@yahoo.com
T5 傳統班五年級 方本英 fudge005@gmail.com
T6 傳統班六年級 張淳琪 Vicky_chang1984@yahoo.com
T7 傳統班七年級 謝芳玫 fangmei@yahoo.com
T8 傳統班八年級 余南 t8_teacher@pcls.org
T9 傳統班九年級 周錦珠 green6264@gmail.com
T10 傳統班十年級 陳振豪
chen.family.princeton@gmail.com
羅安妮 anlw87@gmail.com
CSL 1 雙語班 一級 Roma Kin roma2014k@gmail.com Allyson Lee AllysonLeePCLS@gmail.com
CSL 2 雙語班 二級 Jessie Wong snowie1015@gmail.com
CSL 3 雙語班 三級 Joanne Chen joanne.chw.chen@rutgers.edu
CSL 4 雙語班 四級 Greg Tsai gregtsai2@gmail.com
Melanie Tsai tsaimelanie@gmail.com
CSL 5 雙語班 五級 Lucy Yen chongzhuyan@yahoo.com
AC 成人會話班 卓雅娟 wangtwo87@yahoo.com
台語班 (1:45-2:25) 卓雅娟 wangtwo87@yahoo.com

2021-2022 Culture Teachers & TAs

Culture Director – Veronica Chen

Course Name中文課名老師 Teacher老師電子郵件 Teacher’s Email 助教 Teaching Assistant助教電子郵件 Teaching Assistant’s Email

Class Name 課程 Teacher’s Name 教師名 教師電子郵件 Teacher’s Email Teaching Assistant Name 助教 助教電子郵件 Teaching Assistant Email
Dance 现代舞蹈 Christina Emery N/A stinapai@hotmail.com Ashlynn Potter 玲玲 ashlynn.potter@yahoo.com
Homework Club 作業輔導 June Chou 周錦珠 green6264@gmail.com N/A
TaekwonDo 跆拳道 Jae Yoo N/A jaestyle@gmail.com Ethan Hung 洪浩儒 ethan.hr.hung@gmail.com
Kenny Ku 辜豐霆 abuchi810@gmail.com
Alaire Chen 陳冰冰 alan1226@yahoo.com
Chinese Chess 象棋 Robert Kao 高源 rob.kao@gmail.com Zeke Lopez 樓咨克 zeke111cl@icloud.com
Darin Stockhammer 明飞 darinswim@yahoo.com
Arts and Crafts 兒童手工藝 Josephine Wang 王心蕾 jxwang4053@gmail.com Jasmine Woo 胡佳莉 Jasminewoo25@gmail.com
Drawing 兒童畫 Yachaun Tang 卓雅娟 wangtwo87@yahoo.com N/A/td>

Sketch and Cartoon 卡通畫 Charho Tizn 田尚禾 charhocharho@gmail.com Vivian Kin 金静炎 Vivianjkin@gmail.com
Jaimie Liao 廖聿馨 jaimielovesart@gmail.com
GuZheng 古箏 Tina Zhang 张司铎 zhangsiduo2003@gmail.com N/A
Chinese Knotting 中國結 Eva Black 祺安 evablk123@gmail.com Chern Yang 楊宸 cyangjj@gmail.com
Natalie Leung 梁星美 nat.leung11@gmail.com Kaavya Sathish kaavyas5854@gmail.com
Basketball 籃球 Charles Emery N/A chazemery@gmail.com Ethen Chou 周逸安 Ethenchou2007@icloud.com
Chinese Brush Painting 國畫 Kaitlyn Tsai 蔡立芊 ktsai231@gmail.com Sophia Djeng 鄭嘉敏 sophiadjeng@gmail.com
Anime Drawing 動漫繪畫 Allyson Lee 李嘉穎 allysonleepcls@gmail.com Sabrina Liding 李智靈 zsabrina.liding@gmail.com
Digital Art 數位藝術 Angelina Xi 奚安琪 whitefox2110@gmail.com None
Public Speaking 演講 Lancelot Shih 施柏宇 lancelot.shih@gmail.com Amy Zheng 鄭愉潔 amyzheng147@gmail.com
Chinese Yo-Yo 扯鈴 Kevin Lam N/A csklam238@yahoo.com Abram Chen 陳子元 chen.family.princeton@gmail.com
Greg Tsai N/A gregtsai2@gmail.com Zackary Li 李旻哲 zackary.li.m28@gmail.com
Jason Chiang 江繼順 jschiang05@gmail.com
Er-Hu 二胡 Joanne Chen 嘉文 jmc849@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Story & Music 唱遊 Jui-Yin Liu 劉如茵 juyin1751@yahoo.com.tw